Agrovision Brochure Sponsorship Opportunities Space Booking Form Gallery Download Centre

Conference: Opportunities for Dairy Development in Vidarbha

  • Shri Meenesh Shah
    Chairman - National Dairy Development Board (NDDB)

  • Dr Shyam Jhawar
    National Mentor (IVF ,Labs under RGM), Dept. of AH & Dairying, Ministry of Fisheries, AH, Dairying, Govt. of India

  • Shri Ravindra H. Thakare, IAS
    Addlt. Tribal Commissioner - Nagpur

  • Dr. P. G. Wasnik
    Dean (Dairy Technology) Maharashtra Animal and Fishery Sciences University (MAFSU), Nagpur

  • Dr Atul Dhok
    Assistant Professor, Department of Animal Nutrition, Nagpur Veterinary College

  • Dr. Sariput Landge
    Assistant Professor, Nagpur Veterinary College, Nagpur

  • Dr S K Sahatpure
    Dean (LE) MAFSU

Expert Pannel Discussion on "Enhancing GDP and Farmers Income"

  • Dr. Ashish Paturkar
    Vice-Chancellor – MAFSU, Nagpur

  • Shri Ajay Vir Jakhar
    Chairman, Bharat Krishak Samaj

  • Shri Sujit Sahgal
    Former Head of Equities, HSBC India

  • Dr N Persuraman
    Principal Scientist, MSSRF

  • Dr. Agyeya Trippathi
    National Resource Person – Financial Inclusion (NRLM under MoRD)

  • Shri Krishan Bir Chaudhary
    President Bharatiya Krishak Samaj

  • Shri G. Chandrasekhar Iyer
    Policy Commentator & Global agribusiness & commodity market specialist

  • Dr. C.D. Mayee
    Ex.Chairman: ICAR - Indian Agricultural Scientists Recruitment Board (ASRB)

  • Shri Devendra Parekh
    Former President, VED - Nagpur

Conference: 'Scope for Inland Fisheries in Vidarbha'

  • Dr. (Smt) Suvarna Chandrappagari
    Chief Executive, National Fisheries Development Board (NFDB

  • Dr. Ashish Paturkar
    Vice-Chancellor – MAFSU, Nagpur

  • Dr Satyajeet Belsare Asst. Professor & In-charge HOD, College of Fisheries Science, Nagpur

  • Dr. Sameer Parvez
    Asst. Commissioner Fisheries, Gondia Dist. Dept of Fisheries, Govt of Maharashtra

Agrovision 2022 Sponsors

Media Partners